Contact Us

Committee Members

Committee members are appointed for 1 year and may stand again for a maximum of 3 years for the same position and a maximum of 6 years if they are appointed to a different position.

Chairman
Lilia Bogle

01280 423822
Email

Chairman@buckinghamu3a.org.uk
Vice-Chair
TBA


Email
Vice.Chairman@buckinghamu3a.org.uk
Secretary
Dorothy Morgan

0781 808 5033
Email
Secretary@buckinghamu3a.org.uk
Membership Secretary
Ann Abraham

0771 574 5216
Email
membership.secretary@buckinghamu3a.org.uk
Treasurer
Patrick Collinspaddy201280 823006
Email
treasurer@buckinghamu3a.org.uk
Group Liaison Officer
Steve Heywood

01280 824404
  Email
group.liaison.officer@buckinghamu3a.org.uk
Newsletter Editor
TBAEmail

newsletter.editor@buckinghamu3a.org.uk
Speakers Secretary
Roland Simpkins

Email
07973 772024
speaker.secretary@buckinghamu3a.org.uk
Webmaster
Derek Morgan
derekmorgan 07552 858432
Email
webmaster@buckinghamu3a.org.uk 
Technical Resources
Derek Morgan

07552 858432
Email
technical.support@buckinghamu3a.org.uk Please use this email address to contact me.Click Here for Equipment List

 

Total Page Visits: 9254 - Today Page Visits: 4