Contact Us

Committee Members

Committee members are appointed for 1 year and may stand again for a maximum of 3 years for the same position and a maximum of 6 years if they are appointed to a different position. Personal liability will no longer apply once CIO status is achieved, anticipated to be completed before the next elections.

Chairman
Martin Paul
Martin

01296 713204
Email

chairman@buckinghamu3a.org.uk
Vice-Chairman
Dusty Roades


Email
vice.chairman@buckinghamu3a.org.uk
Secretary
Cliff Dammers

01327 358708Email
Secretary@buckinghamu3a.org.uk
Membership Secretary
Janti Mistry
Janti Mistry
01280 700 583
Email
membership.secretary@buckinghamu3a.org.uk
Treasurer
Patrick Collinspaddy201280 823006
Email
treasurer@buckinghamu3a.org.uk
Group Liaison Officer
Steve Heywood

01280 824404
  Email
group.liaison.officer@buckinghamu3a.org.uk
Newsletter Editor
Carolina Kenealy 
Untitled07749 997184
Email
newsletter.editor@buckinghamu3a.org.uk
Publicity
Roge
r Edwards
01280 815588
Email

publicity@buckinghamu3a.org.uk
Committee member
Lorna Joy

Email
Committee.Member@buckinghamu3a.org.uk
Speakers Secretary
Linda Beazley

01525 240781
Email
speaker.secretary@buckinghamu3a.org.uk
Technical Resources
John White

01280 824468
Email
technical.support@buckinghamu3a.org.uk
Webmaster
Derek Morgan
derekmorgan 07776 295532
Email
webmaster@buckinghamu3a.org.uk

 

3841total visits,5visits today