Contact Us

Committee Members

Committee members are appointed for 1 year and may stand again for a maximum of 3 years for the same position and a maximum of 6 years if they are appointed to a different position.

Chairman
Martin Paul
Martin
01296 713204
Email

Chairman@buckinghamu3a.org.uk
Vice-Chair
Lilia Bogle

01280 812622
Email
Vice-Chairman@buckinghamu3a.org.uk
Secretary
Cliff Dammers

01327 358708
Email
Secretary@buckinghamu3a.org.uk
Membership Secretary
Lorna Joy

01280 860313
Email
membership.secretary@buckinghamu3a.org.uk
Treasurer
Patrick Collinspaddy201280 823006
Email
treasurer@buckinghamu3a.org.uk
Group Liaison Officer
Steve Heywood

01280 824404
  Email
group.liaison.officer@buckinghamu3a.org.uk
Newsletter Editor
Carolina KenealyUntitledEmail
07749997184
newsletter.editor@buckinghamu3a.org.uk
Speakers Secretary
Roland Simpkins

Email
07973 772024
speaker.secretary@buckinghamu3a.org.uk
Webmaster
Derek Morgan
derekmorgan 07552 858432
Email
webmaster@buckinghamu3a.org.uk 
Technical Resources
John White

01280 824468
Email
technical.support@buckinghamu3a.org.uk 

 

Total Page Visits: 6743 - Today Page Visits: 1