Contact Us

Committee Members

Committee members are appointed for 1 year and may stand again for a maximum of 3 years for the same position and a maximum of 6 years if they are appointed to a different position. Personal liability will no longer apply once CIO status is achieved, anticipated to be completed before the next elections.

 

Chairman
Martin Paul
Martin
 01296 713204
Email

chairman@buckinghamu3a.org.uk
  Vice-Chairman
Mike Weston

Email
vice.chairman@buckinghamu3a.org.uk 
Secretary
Cliff Dammers
01327 358708
Email
Secretary@buckinghamu3a.org.uk
 Membership Secretary
Janti Mistry 

01280 700 583
Email
membership.secretary@buckinghamu3a.org.uk
Janti Mistry
Treasurer
Patrick Collins
01280 823006
Email
treasurer@buckinghamu3a.org.uk
paddy2
Group Liaison Officer
Steve Heywood


Email

group.liaison.officer@buckinghamu3a.org.uk
Newsletter Editor
Carolina Kenealy
07749 997184
Email
newsletter.editor@buckinghamu3a.org.uk
Untitled
Publicity
Roger Edwards
01280 815588
Email
publicity@buckinghamu3a.org.uk

Technical Resources
John White
01280 824468
Email
technical.support@buckinghamu3a.org.uk
Webmaster
Derek Morgan
07776 295532
Email
webmaster@buckinghamu3a.org.uk
derekmorgan
Lorna Joy
Committee member
Email
Committee.Member@buckinghamu3a.org.uk
Linda Beazley
Speakers Secretary
Email
speaker.secretary@buckinghamu3a.org.uk

 

2637total visits,1visits today