Contact Us

Committee Members

Chairman
Clive Cowdy
01280 824 274
Email

chairman@buckinghamu3a.org.uk  
Cowdy_Clive
  Vice-Chairman & Speakers Secretary
Martin Paul
01296 713204
Email
vice.chairman@buckinghamu3a.org.uk 

Martin
Secretary
Rosemary Gadd
07809 506 957
 
Email
secretary@buckinghamu3a.org.uk 

Rosemary Gadd
 Membership Secretary
Janti Mistry 

01280 700 583
Email
membership.secretary@buckinghamu3a.org.uk
Janti Mistry
Treasurer
Patrick Collins
01280 823006
Email
treasurer@buckinghamu3a.org.uk
paddy2
Group Liaison Officer
Lilia Bogle
01280 812622
Email
group.liaison.officer@buckinghamu3a.org.uk

3707faf
Newsletter Editor
Anita Savage
– 
Email
newsletter.editor@buckinghamu3a.org.uk
Anita Savage
Publicity
Dusty Roades
Email
publicity@buckinghamu3a.org.uk
Roades_Dusty
 
Technical Resources
John White
01280 824468  – 
Email
technical.support@buckinghamu3a.org.uk
Webmaster
Derek Morgan
07776 295532
Email
webmaster@buckinghamu3a.org.uk
derekmorgan
Lorna Joy
Committee member

Email

Committee.Member@buckinghamu3a.org.uk

 


 

609total visits,6visits today