Music for Pleasure temporary change of date and concert notice

The next meeting will be on Wednesday, 13th December which is the second rather than 3rd week to avoid clashing with the Christmas Social.

The Adderbury Ensemble

December 9, 2017 at 19:30

Martyn Jackson (violin)
Jenny Sacha (violin)
Chris Windass (viola)
Jane Fenton (cello)


  • Mozart: String Quartet no 17 in B flat major, K458 (“Hunt”)
  • Schubert: String Quartet no 15 in G major, op 161, D887

Tickets: £15.00 (£12.00 for mailing list subscribers and £5.00 for students). Available at the door or call 07711 606996 to reserve

286total visits,1visits today